corporate **INFORMATION**

Board of Directors

18

Mr Charoen Sirivadhanabhakdi (Chairman) Khunying Wanna Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice Chairman) Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming Mr Koh Poh Tiong Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan Mr Chotiphat Bijananda Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot (Alternate Director to Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai)

Board Executive Committee

Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman) Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice Chairman) Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

Food & Beverage Committee

Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman) Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

Risk Management Committee

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Chairman) Mr Koh Poh Tiong Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

Audit Committee

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan (Chairman) Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Nominating Committee

Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail (Chairman) Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Remuneration Committee

Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming (Chairman) Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Group Management

Mr Anthony Cheong Fook Seng Group Company Secretary

Mr Huang Hong Peng Chief Executive Officer, Beer

Mr Hui Choon Kit Chief Financial Officer

Dato' Ng Jui Sia Chief Executive Officer, Non-Alcoholic Beverages

Mr Siew Peng Yim Chief Executive Officer, Times Publishing Group

Registered Office

438 Alexandra Road #20-00 Alexandra Point Singapore 119958 Tel: (65) 6318 9393 Fax: (65) 6271 0811

Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tricor Barbinder Share Registration Services 80 Robinson Road #02-00 Singapore 068898 Tel: (65) 6236 3333 Fax: (65) 6236 3405

Auditor

Ernst & Young LLP Partner-in-charge: Mr Christopher Wong (with effect from financial year 2014)

Principal Bankers

DBS Bank Ltd Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited Standard Chartered Bank The HongKong and Shanghai Banking Corporation