CORPORATE INFORMATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mr Lee Hsien Yang (Chairman) Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming Ms Maria Mercedes Corrales Mr Ho Tian Yee Mr Hirotake Kobayashi Mr Koh Beng Seng Dr Seek Ngee Huat Mr Tan Chong Meng Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

BOARD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mr Lee Hsien Yang *(Chairman)* Mr Ho Tian Yee Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

FOOD & BEVERAGE COMMITTEE

Mr Lee Hsien Yang (*Chairman*) Ms Maria Mercedes Corrales Mr Hirotake Kobayashi Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Tan Chong Meng *(Chairman)* Dr Seek Ngee Huat

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr Koh Beng Seng (*Chairman*) Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Mr Ho Tian Yee *(Chairman)* Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

REMUNERATION & STAFF ESTABLISHMENT COMMITTEE

Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming (Chairman) Mr Ho Tian Yee

GROUP MANAGEMENT

Mr Pascal De Petrini Chief Executive Officer, Food & Beverage

Mr Goh Sik Ngee Chief Executive Officer, Times Publishing Group

Mr Lim Ee Seng Chief Executive Officer, Frasers Centrepoint Group

Dato' Ng Jui Sia Chief Executive Officer, Fraser & Neave Holdings Bhd

Mr Anthony Cheong Fook Seng Group Company Secretary

Mr Hui Choon Kit Chief Financial Officer

REGISTERED OFFICE

#21-00 Alexandra Point 438 Alexandra Road Singapore 119958 Tel: (65) 6318 9393 | Fax: (65) 6271 0811

SHARE REGISTRAR AND TRANSFER OFFICE

Tricor Barbinder Share Registration Services 80 Robinson Road #02-00 Singapore 068898 Tel: (65) 6236 3333 | Fax: (65) 6236 4399

AUDITOR

Ernst & Young LLP Partner-in-charge: Mr Nagaraj Sivaram (since financial year 2009)

PRINCIPAL BANKERS

Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ, Ltd DBS Bank Ltd Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited Standard Chartered Bank United Overseas Bank Limited