General Announcement::Reconstitution of Board Committees

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/ Manager	FRASER AND NEAVE LIMITED.
Securities	FRASER AND NEAVE, LIMITED - SG1T58930911 - F99
Stapled Security	No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title	General Announcement
7 mileanounding Field	General / timounionient
Date & Time of Broadcast	03-Feb-2016 18:00:37
Status	New
Announcement Sub Title	Reconstitution of Board Committees
Announcement Reference	SG160203OTHRM47B
Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)	Anthony Cheong Fook Seng
Designation	Company Secretary
Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)	Please see attached.
Attachments	Reconstitution of Board Committees - 3 Feb 2016.pdf Total size =102K

Tweet G+1 0 Like < 0



FRASER AND NEAVE, LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (Company Registration No.: 189800001R)

RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

Fraser and Neave, Limited (the "Company") refers to its announcement dated 29 January 2016 on the results of its 117th Annual General Meeting ("AGM") held on 29 January 2016.

Further to the passing of Ordinary Resolution 3 on the re-appointment of Directors at its 117th AGM, the Company wishes to announce that with effect from 3 February 2016, its **Risk Management Committee** has been reconstituted with the appointment of Mr Koh Poh Tiong as Chairman in place of Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi.

The Risk Management Committee will now comprise the following Non-Executive Directors:

Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

The composition of the other Board committees, which remains unchanged, will be as follows:

- The Board Executive Committee will comprise the following Non-Executive Directors:

Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi (Vice Chairman)

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

- The Audit Committee will comprise will comprise the following Non-Executive Directors:

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan (Chairman)

Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

- The Remuneration Committee will comprise the following Non-Executive Directors:

Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming (Chairman)

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

- The Nominating Committee will comprise the following Non-Executive Directors:

Tengku Syed Badarudin Jamalullail (Chairman)

Mrs Siripen Sitasuwan

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

 The Food & Beverage Committee, which has been subsumed under the Group Steering Committee of Thai Beverage Public Company Limited effective 1 October 2015, will comprise the following Non-Executive Directors:

Mr Koh Poh Tiong (Chairman)

Mr Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi

Mr Sithichai Chaikriangkrai

Mr Prapakon Thongtheppairot

Anthony Cheong Fook Seng Company Secretary 3 February 2016