Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Mr Lee Hsien Yang (Chairman)
Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming
Mr Ho Tian Yee
Mr Simon Israel
Mr Koh Beng Seng
Mr Soon Tit Koon

Mr Tan Chong Meng Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

Board Executive Committee

Mr Lee Hsien Yang (Chairman) Mr Ho Tian Yee

Mr Simon Israel
Mr Soon Tit Koon

Audit Committee (including Risk Management Committee)

Mr Koh Beng Seng (Chairman) Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming Mr Tan Chong Meng Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

Remuneration & Staff Establishment Committee

Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming (Chairman) Mr Ho Tian Yee Mr Soon Tit Koon

Nominating Committee

Mr Ho Tian Yee (Chairman) Mr Timothy Chia Chee Ming Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

Food & Beverage Board Committee

Mr Lee Hsien Yang (Chairman) Mr Simon Israel Mr Soon Tit Koon Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

Group Management

Mr Koh Poh Tiong
Chief Executive Officer, Food & Beverage

Mr Lim Ee Seng

Chief Executive Officer, Frasers Centrepoint Group

Dato' Ng Jui Sia

Chief Executive Officer, Times Publishing Group

Mr Roland Pirmez

Chief Executive Officer, Asia Pacific Breweries Limited

Mr Tan Ang Meng

Chief Executive Officer, Fraser & Neave Holdings Bhd

Mr Christopher Tang

Chief Executive Officer, Frasers Centrepoint Commercial

Mr Anthony Cheong Fook Seng Group Company Secretary

Mr Hui Choon Kit

Group Financial Controller

Registered Office

#21-00 Alexandra Point 438 Alexandra Road Singapore 119958

Tel: (65) 6318 9393 | Fax: (65) 6271 0811

Share Registrar and Transfer Office

Tricor Barbinder Share Registration Services 8 Cross Street #11-00 PWC Building Singapore 048424 Tel: (65) 6236 3333 | Fax: (65) 6236 3405

Auditor

Ernst & Young Partner-in-charge: Mr Nagaraj Sivaram (since financial year 2009)

Principal Bankers

DBS Bank Ltd Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited Standard Chartered Bank